You are here:   Clerk : Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

 

 

ALL MEETINGS HELD AT 7:00 P.M. UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, June 12
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • 1039 Lake Avenue, Woodstock, Illinois

    (Get Directions)

    Read Dorr Township's Public Meeting Policy


    There are no events scheduled at this time.
    Home   |   Services   |   Supervisor   |   Highway   |   Assessor   |   Clerk   |   News   |   Calendar   |   Links   |   Contact Us