You are here:   Clerk : Public Notices

Public Notices

  

Election Filing Notice Independent and New Party

Dorr Township Monthly Meetings
April 2017 through March 2018

All meetings held at 7:00pm
1039 Lake Avenue, Woodstock, IL

Regular Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, November  9, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Road District Notice 2017
Township Budget Notice 2017

Click here to learn more

Home   |   Services   |   Supervisor   |   Highway   |   Assessor   |   Clerk   |   News   |   Calendar   |   Links   |   Contact Us