Meeting Dates

ALL MEETINGS HELD AT 7:00 P.M. UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

DORR TOWNSHIP MONTHLY MEETINGS

APRIL 2022 THROUGH MARCH 2023

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  • Tuesday, February14, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023

1039 Lake Avenue, Woodstock, Illinois

(Get Directions)

Read Dorr Township’s Public Meeting Policy