Meeting Dates

ALL MEETINGS HELD AT 7:00 P.M. UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021

1039 Lake Avenue, Woodstock, Illinois

(Get Directions)

Read Dorr Township’s Public Meeting Policy

 

There are no events scheduled at this time.